Intensely Green

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Greetings dear photography lovers


It has always seemed to me that the pines are so intensely green, that they inspire freshness just by seeing them. Moreover, its smell transports me to the happy Christmas season.

When I approach and look in detail at some of its branches, each one of its needles, it resembles me to tiny pines, that madness does not ... the nature is so beautifully complex, it is as if each pine was formed of millions of small pines.

Content and photographs of my intellectual property

Previously published in WEKU

Technical Information

CameraPentax * istDL
LensPentax 18-55
IlluminationNatural light
LocationColonia Tovar, Aragua State, Venezuela

Baner Francy WEKU.png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://esencia-imagenes.mipropia.com/2019/07/13/intensely-green/

Sort:  

Je je je, si, se traslada uno a navidad XD
Muy bonita foto @francyrios.

Nice photo, greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87