Yellow Roses like the Sun

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Greetings dear friends and photography lovers


My favorite flowers are roses and if they are pink to me they are the symbol of perfection made flower. But this time, I bring you photographs of a Yellow rose, and I must admit that I am also fascinated, with that vibrant color I am inspired by warmth, joy and optimism.


I remember, at some point, I heard or read that it was not good to give yellow roses, according to, because they had a negative connotation. However, I was never inspired by any negative feelings, on the contrary. And make no mistake, when I discovered I discovered that these wonderful inflorescences symbolize joy, optimism and harmony. They even recommend them as a gift of friendship, especially if you are going through difficult times.

Well, dear readers, for now I say goodbye. As always grateful for your visit and hoping you like the photos I share today.

Content and photographs of my intellectual property

Technical information

CameraPentax * istDL
LensPentax 18-55
LightingNatural Light
LocationBarcelona, Anzoátegui State, Venezuela

Baner Francy WEKU.png




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://esencia-imagenes.mipropia.com/2019/10/05/yellow-roses-like-the-sun/
Sort:  

He visto varias de estas flores cambiar de color en función de la composición de los sueles. No se si se trata de esta misma especie, pero definitivamente la naturaleza a veces es mágica con los colores de estas flores. Excelente foto.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @Victorrojas4

Thanks for the support

Hermosas fotografías @francyrios75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63