@Twilight#photography@Beautiful Sunset:

in #photography6 years ago

Hello, steemains,
How you guys are doing? Today am sharing my few shots that I was lucky to shoot it while I was on the way back my home.. I had a great moment to feel and watch the sky changing its colors from blue to yellowish-orange and finally & slowly to dark and after some time those colours disappeared. That's realize me that Today is about to come an end..it was such a lovely feeling.

Today, I realized that sometimes I wander soo many places to see wonderful beauties but today I wonder that I find beautiful scene of nature just in my own village.

Here are images that I have taken with my phone; It was a twilight:
sky.jpg

na1.jpg

20180828_180447.jpg
Thank you for watching and your time; see you soon
Good Night;

Sort:  

Congratulations @franz100! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75