Maiden post

in #photography5 years ago

Hello all and thank you for welcoming me into this incredible community. I am in love with this idea and am happy to have the opportunity to participate.
Honestly, I've never written any kind of blog so, this is my first real crack at it. Mostly I'll be sharing my photography and art...perhaps some random musings from time to time.
Once again, thanks for building it.
_MG_6128.jpg

After taking many landscape photos, I began expanding and found that small live music venues were incredibly fun. From EDM to Reggae to Punk Rock and Metal, I enjoyed a lot of artists and crowd through my lens.

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17