SOMETIMES I GET CARRIED AWAY AND JUST GO TO FAR...

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

One minute I'm just taking it easy, maybe just a small one, but one thing leads to another and next minute I start having a few bigger ones.

Next thing, everything starts to get freaky.

And then I find myself rolling about on the floor making squawking noises.

You might think I would learn, but next day I'm straight back into it.

Do I need to talk about it?

These are photos I took at Lake Okareka New Zealand - https://www.newzealand.com/int/lake-okareka/

www.frot.co.nz

Sort:  

damn dude upvote! Go @frot

I'd better knock out some freakier pics for you, this is all a bit landscape

I like the contrast.

proxy.duckduckgo.jpg

So cute!

Nice and pretty creative. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks :)

I miss the gorgeous landscapes of NZ! I think this Kiwi is well overdue for a visit home 😁

It's got some good sights!

You have a unique style with the filters that makes your stuff stick out.

Cheers - now take care with those snakes - here is a zebra!

Thank you for the Zebra!

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

What If-

YOU DON'T GO FAR ENOUGH?

If I don't go far enough I post pencil sketches of shoes because I'm a shoe gazer...

We need better sneakers. Air Max 90's are like my go to or the three in that vein. If I was more dapper, I'd wear a classic simple cut shoe. Boots aren't bad. I have a nice pair of Red Wings I should take out. I need to toss my NB. I kind of hate them.

Interesting, I really like your creativity they definitely stand out.

I might have to commission you for a few fashwave pieces but with your cubist kind of bent come new year for a site.

I'm just gonna put this here: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/kemperor/

Still learning on that front.

You should join Twitter or Gab. @caladium is happy she joined Twitter even though she's been punished twice. NatC is a long time user. He's kind of a power user and former superpower user (it's seasonal). Ppl know me |:

We gotta get more overlap and more communal.

Good post, follow for follow? upvote me I upgoat you! :-)

You are obsessed with goats aren't you?

You are obsessed with bums, arses in English and trannies, I will keep my goat addiction, you can keep shit holes lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73