I want to wound you with my Killing Looks,

in #photography6 years ago

Here are my some pictures of different time because I have not submitted my post for many days due to busy schedule of preparation of competitive exam but It will be great honor for me if you all will support my this post because mostly people go and upvote to those people who usually visit and upvotes the post of same people but now a days I am too much busy and can not visit your posts on daily basis but I hope you must understand it,
13939369_318041221920048_5249453862996515993_n.jpg

23rd march

Yesterday, It was the day of celebration where I had captured this picture in dress of green color means the color of peace.
a very few days ago, when I got tired by doing the study all time then I had captured this picture because it will be my exam of screening on 12th may where I have to pass anyhow for next step,
14064126_328475980876572_1587858589505434528_n.jpg
damn look

in the last I have my picture of my old account means about 6 months ago, which I had uploaded on fb with the few lines in Urdu,
re.jpg
Stylish

It was all about to remind you again about myself, about steemian who exist here,
please don't forget because I live in your heart not in your mind.

Thank you for reading my blog!

Sort:  

looking dear frend

sorry looking good dear

Then why are you not upvoting it? Is it so hard to give support this way...I just don't understand it!

thank you for supporting me @damirkatusic, and they don't upvote because they want to get my attention by commenting like this but thanks for upvoting

Please try to get better at writing, you can use the free Grammarly software, it will help ...it's excellent for learning while writing...

wow, that's great idea, thanks for sharing and I need your guidance for learning more about the effective content, can you share your personal Facebook account or where you remain active most of the time.,,

thanks and as @damirkatusic said why didn't you upvote me reason? if you like my post then why?

Hi, I'm a robot (beta). I found similar images on the web.

screenshot


Context for the search:

Similar images founds:

Pages with similar images found:

If this image is yours, thank you sharing your quality work on Steemit! Otherwise, please consider adding the source in your post.

thanks for telling me, now I would be more careful to secure my pictures because I usually use the facebook and twitter where I upload in the same way but now I would be more careful

The all photograps are looking so cute, very nice shot, perfect angle...credit should be goes to photograper. Your camera face so nice like a model. Thanks for sharing. I bcome your fan...for your eye...thats are very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63