On My Way To The Glaciers

in #photography6 years ago

075ca5b3-a943-4c7b-9f56-9a3a90825519.jpeg


I'm on a road trip visiting Montana right now with @gringalicious. Today we went river rafting, it was scarier than I expected 😬 But the best adrenaline!!! We tried to get the whole experience on go pro, but sadly it died at some point. Can't wait to share it 🤗


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

greetings, charming travelling fullofhope

i hope you have a excelente travel to glaciers and use the correct clothes hahaha. I was think on you and in your posts

I really like the content you post. I think I'm your most frequent reader. Because of that, I pointed you to Minnowbooster's Whitelist today. In addition to my vote, you need an indication of five more people and approval from the administrator. If you are approved, you can buy Minnowbooster votes with more SBDs than a normal user and will have greater ROI in those votes. ROI greater = Increase your profit.

I hope you like it and Good morning!!!!

Oh I have done that before! Very nice that you pointed me to them, thank you. Also, I appreciate you reading my content :)

I have been traveling and have not had internet, so I haven't been able to post nor reply, my apologies.

A lovely day to you!!

Wao that picture really is very good, I hope you are going very well on your trip and the adrenaline is the best thing to do things we have never tried, that emotion that gives us is like feeling really alive

Well thank you for the compliment! :)

I think the same, the other day I tried bridge jumping with @wildsider and today river rafting, I just want to live life trying new things.

Ooo I can't wait to see it!!! Too bad it died, but hopefully you got enough good footage before that!

You got some good footage in this one! haha see what I did there?! Couldn't help myself lol

Lol!! I wish I would have thought of that pun. That was a good one 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69