You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picture Stories #341 - Wedding Decoration

in #photography5 years ago

It sounds like this was a special experience. It's refreshing to me, to know there are still people who value traditions and understand the importance of some mindful relaxation.

I worry about the younger generations. I love technology, but we're fortunate to know a world without the tech, as it's creating a disconnect from some of the more important things in life, in my opinion. I know this isn't really relevant to your post, but for some reason it sparked this thought within me.
Beautiful post @jznsamuel

Sort:  

thanks, i only attend the weddings of close friends so indeed it was awesome to witness their special day :)

i can understand, our growing up years were starkly different as compared to the kids growing up today with technology being an integral part of their lives. we can only hope people remain human :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85