Never forget what's important.

in #photography6 years ago

e32ed077-a11c-4f0f-a634-dc5ea9c8755c.jpeg


My mom taught my siblings and me that no one will love you more than your family and to never take that for granted. That is one thing I hope to pass on to these little ones. My mom was a great example of strength and love. I will forever miss her. Her birthday was on the 4th of July. She passed away 14 years ago and her lessons still guide me to this day, especially as a parent.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Good Memories 😇

I like your mom's thoughts. I think she was a good caretaker. I pray for her soul. I pray for you and your children. Keep sharing your mother'smemorial words with us. My mother is also no more in this world. I'm feeling my mother's deficiency in my life.

Thank you for your kind words my friend.

Most Welcome My Good Friend 😇

Thanks for good response. I hope you have a good day.

Your mom gave good upbringing and moral, now you are delivering them to you sons. Your are a good parent

@gabbyg86 You have received a 100% upvote from @taginspector because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97