Photography newbie

in #photography6 years ago

candle.jpeg


Hello Steemians, so I decided to start taking some photos,
and I am currently saving some money to buy my first camera
for now here are some of the ones I already took,
please let me know what you guys think
and I am more than open to opinions and any tips or advices

coin.jpeg
chick.jpeg
coins.jpeg
fan.jpeg
candle.jpeg
lizard.jpeg
monkeys.jpeg
outside.jpeg
Purple Flowers.jpeg
white flowers.jpeg

Sort:  

i like your still life pictures. The first one with the ant and the candle is pretty cool. It always depends on the kind of photography you want to do? Advice is always difficult because photography has so many different shapes.

Depending on what kind of photography you want to do you need different equipment and knowledge.

For example on Longtime exposures you need a tripod, filters, a camera that allows to manually adjust aperture and exposure time, maybe a remote control.

Than you so much for your comment, I am actually not sure yet of what kind of photography I would like to kind of be my type, I started with still life because I really like it, thank you for your advice! Looking forward for more work from you!

gelungene Aufnahmen

Las fotografías hacen que las monedas parezcan de mayor valor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62