Small things with great value!

in #photography6 years ago

Hello dear friends!
We are at 23:00 and it's best for me to take pictures:) I'm funny or better funny, but my little girl loves night walks, and my advantage is that I'll finally be able to I love a night :)) About the pictures are created in the beautiful place in my town, a place where I love to spend my spare time! Despite the fact that when I go out in society, I'm never the only one, and my bag is filled with dolls, milk, diapers, and many other things that I do not even understand .... but everything seems so fun and unique !!

Sort:  

Enjoy the moment, the true art of living :)

That's it! They are unique moments, some heavy but a smile to her, it's worth the effort! Sometimes it's good to forget that you are an adult, our souls will always be a child!

Congratulations @gabriela95! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64