You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First photofeedback on a photo by @ansonoxy!

in #photography7 years ago

Um... I'm not sure, but does the statue look too blue to you? I assume it is bronze, or some stone like granite or black marble. Most likely bronze though, and I don't think I have seen many blue bronze statues. But I recall bronze turns greenish when it oxidizes.

Other than that, it was a very nice critique. :) More of these, please.

Sort:  

I agree with you that there are almost no blue statues haha! I think it is bronze too, but it colored to blue/green a bit. And in this picture it looks very blue to me hehe..

I just finished my fourth one, you're welcome to check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41