The Face You Make When @Blocktrades Gives You An Upvote Worth $88

in #photography6 years ago

image
A few hours ago, I got my hugest upvote on Steemit which was worth $88. The magnanimous upvote came from @blocktrades. It was a reward I got for telling my horror tax story (as a comment) on a post written by @blocktrades about the hurdles it went through at the IRS office while trying to prepare its tax books for the year 2018.

I'm so excited right now. In a way, I see the upvote as a birthday gift as my birthday will be coming up next week. I want to use this opportunity to thank the @blocktrades team for the good works they are doing on Steemit.

Happy Sunday to everyone here!

SUPPORT CORNER

Kindly follow the peerless vocabulary lessons delivered by @majes.tytyty and get rewarded with some upvotes for your participation.


Are you a minnow and you're already thinking of giving up on Steemit? Please don't quit. Kindly follow @Steemitcentral and use the steemitcentral tag in your posts to get some upvotes.

IMG-20180606-WA0005.jpg


I am @gandhibaba, the young man who goes about carrying his magical pen, not his gun, in his pockets.

Gandhi banner (925px, 25fps).gif

Gif courtesy of @artzanolino


Thanks for visiting my blog. I appreciate your precious time.

Sort:  

Congratulations mate for this accomplment. Wish you many more like this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99