Venice Beach Pier (original photos)

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Venice Beach is one of my favorite places to take pictures! I hope you enjoy!!

DSC_0058.JPG

pier venice.JPG

DSC_0025.JPG

KUYXN.JPG

steem signoff.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures!

Resteemed!

You took these? They are great! :-)

How are you my friend? moments like these captured in a photograph are forever, to see this is to say that it is worth living and enjoying every second of our lives

Beautiful photo session, I congratulate you...

The best photos I have from 1000's I took over a couple years, it is not easy to capture those moments haha. I am doing well, I hope you are as well!

Its just a beautiful place which anyone would like to take picture

Love these pictures!

This looks like the prettiest honeymoon place where you can enjoy some moments that you will treasure years after years. The mind and hearth are open up and let the joy of life and love enter them while embracing a journey of togetherness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55