View from the Top

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Steemians,

One afternoon when I decided to go to the highest place in our area.

Looking at the place where I lived. I realize that everyone is fair when looking from the top.

Everyone needs to move and work towards achieving your dreams.

I also realized that life is beautiful.
You need yo make the most out of it.

Here are the photos that I took.

location: Cabangahan, Consolacion Cebu
camera: Sony Xpetia XA

DSC_0496-01.jpeg

DSC_0498-01.jpeg

unnamed-01-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @gcaynila! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75