Beautiful Sunset as seen from a Riverside Pool #smartphonephotography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi my dear Friends... As I told you, we had been to a riverside resort, a most beautiful place. It was a small Island with beautiful river on all the sides!!

image

Not only the resort but also the nature in the surrounding was so cool and awesome!! There was a beautiful pool, very clean and calm river, total greenary and it was much away from the usual city traffic!!

I will be loading the pics of our trip in my future blogs.
As today is a Sunday and I know that you are all busy with your weekend, I am loading just one or two pics of the beautiful Sunset which I could capture standing by the side of swimming pool. This pool was by the side of the river! So we can see the reflection of Sun in the river as well as pool water...!!

image

image

These pics were taken using my smartphone Honor.

Wishing you all a great weekend and a Cool Sunday...

With much love, @geetharao...

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-13T05:21:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 447.75/200.00
Total Photos: 58
Total comments: 129
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Sweet colours there ✌ Ma'am
I hope you won't mind if I ask you are following me or not because I just checked my followers list and you were not there and that's why you mustn't have come across my posts.
I have written some good content which are worth a read I feel.

Hi @devasish... After upvoting everyone our voting power goes down and we have to wait sometimes till it reaches at least 80 %.
One more thing is that we had to drive early morning for a Temple visit today, and we just came back home. You need not remind me about my work always. I know what I have to do and when. Suppose if I don't get time to work on one day, then I keep it pending for next morning. For our blogs, we can opt for type and schedule option!!.. But not for upvoting!!
And.... There are so many other responsibilities and priorities for me. My parents are aged one's. Mom 80 and Dad 90.
When I am upvoting others, I will be doing it for you too. At first you must learn to behave with some patience.

No no Ma'am I never meant that having your eyes on my blogs would be more than anything.Your generosity is everything for me you may take your upvotes back but instead of that leave your impressions on that .I just meant that Ma'am .
I am sorry

Its looking very beautiful.....

Superb clicks

This is so cool happy to see this today,btw happy mothers day.

Thank you so much @sarah.taylor... Wishing the same to all mothers..

The pictures looks beautiful and a very calm & serene place to be!

man that is really a cool place
awesome takes
where is this place located

Hi... @altafwani... I am a woman.
I am @firepower's mom.
And this place is half an hour drive from Manipal, India. Or one and a half hour from Mangalore, India.

sorry i know that
basically i am more used to write this word 'man' and i dont even notice
i am from j & k ,then i am not far away from this place

Cool riverside picture.

Amazing photographs its looks like kerela,happy mothers day.

It is Karnataka.

Oh great and beautifull the sun is bouncing back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93