Beauty of This Nature!

in #photography5 years ago

Yes Friends... There is a lot of beauty in this Nature! Though the weather is extremely hot, we can still find beautiful plants, creepers and flowers here and there, now and then, in our daily life!...

Today was a busy day for me, as we went to visit my parents. It was a one and a half hour's drive to a village like place and on the way we went to one of my favorite Temple!. There I saw this beautiful Creeper with the bunches of white color flowers!!.

It appeared so much beautiful and cool for my eyes - a perfect combination of green and white!

5b7z3o4zuv.jpg

58wonc8kpn.jpg

gmtuiylec5.jpg

rwktvnhmlp.jpg

2fvf97bcfs.jpg

All these pics were taken using my smartphone Honor.

Much love from Mangalore, @geetharao...

Sort:  

The only real thing on earth is Nature

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing beautiful flowers blooming photography from nature.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, this is the perfect combination. Looks very beautiful, nature cares about beauty. Thank you for the wonderful photos @geetharao

Beautiful white flowers !!! Excellent photography !!!!!

Nature amuses always, wherever you travels you will get surprises from the nature in different forms such as mountains', valleys, waterfalls etc.

good snap and lovely short read

I see those flowers blooms just like you my dear looks so beautiful inside and out as you are always..tnx for being my inspiration woman here at steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00