Colorchallenge : Sunday Purple

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi my dear Friends.... These are the beautiful pics of a purple or pink flowering plant, which I saw while driving on one of our city roads, when I was going to bring the veggies...

I always prefer to drive through different routes to reach the same destination, with the idea of getting some cool stuff for my blogs...

Though I am not aware of the name, these flowers for sure attracted me, and made me stop there for a while to take these pictures.

image

image

image

image

image

I took all these beautiful pictures using my smartphone Honor.

image

This is my entry for today's colorchallenge by @kalemandra..

Hope you are all doing great and are enjoying your weekend with your family and friends.

Much love and regards from - @geetharao...

Sort:  

Aww wow relly beautiful @geetharao
Have good #sunPURPLE day

Photography on!

A flowers fills our heart with a soft emotion and feeling for both truth and beauty. Nice sharing mam. Happy weekend.

Nice Flower

Very beautiful pics dear friend.Your every clicks are very lively and fresh one.Hope you and yourfamily are doing good and sound.Wish you a very good time ahead my dear friend.Love you.

IMG_20180913_073424.jpg
Mam @geetharao had you know about growing grapes. I wrote about it.
https://steemit.com/esteem/@erode/home-gardening-grapes-eb2b743ae5dbe

Wow! Very purple aunty. Nice click, when u clicked this flower from your camera ? I am amazed that you suddenly saw the flower and clicked it for us. Enjoyed the photo. Stay well aunty. I also have purple flowers in my garden, they are called nayantara

Posted using Partiko Android

ma'am your dedication to your blog is inspiring! it's quite interesting to know that you take different routes for the same destination, brought a smile to my face :)

Yes Sir @jznsamuel.... Nowadays after joining steemit, it has become a habit to search for good flowers or scenarios as that 'blog' thing always sits reminding in the subconscious mind!! :)

Good photos mam I think they call it mandevilla flowers.

Very beautiful flowers you found to clicked, I liked its colour.

I also see a lot of flowers on the road, but could not click it because everytime I post it someone or the other asks me it's name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86