Hydrangea... A Beautiful Addition to Any body's Garden!!...

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi my dear Friends... Here I am with a few pics of this beautiful flower Hydrangea, from my Garden.

Hydrangea is a flowering plant, which we can see in different colors - white, blue, purple, pink and so on. In Las Vegas I have seen it so many varieties and even the bunches of the flower were bigger in size.

image

The weather in our small city of Mangalore is always sweaty and hot and I don't know whether this tiny plant will survive. Still I bought this small plant with purple or pink flowers, for 100 INR and shifted it to a small clay pot.

image

image

image

image

image

image

So these are the photos of the plant I captured using my smartphone Honor.

Wishing you all a great day and cool weekend, Lovingly yours, @geetharao....

Sort:  

Hydrangeas are my new favourite flowers.
Hello @geetharao is it possible to grow in pots?
I live in North Bengal tropical humid climate here.
They are really expensive to buy here costing about 1000৳ a stalk.

Beautiful photography✅
Thanks

Awww...
Really very very wonderful flowers... I love your photography..my lovely friend @geetharao

Really beautiful edition

Posted using Partiko Android

W0W...
What a beautiful flower...
Basically, I'm really glad to see this...

Nice collection

Posted using Partiko Android

Aww amazing flower and photography
Hope, this flower fragrance will awesome...YEAH???
Thanks for this original-content-photography
Have a good day

Beautiful flowers

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi dear! Those flowers 🌸 so beautiful especially the color, it’s my favorite color, my mother in law also she likes plant flowers but they don’t stay for long time .

Hydrangea flower is totally new for me, it looks beautiful and I shall try to include it in my garden.

Geetharao Ji very beautiful flowers.
What is name this beautiful flowers?
Thanks for sharing this beautiful flowers.

Hydrangea this is new name for us thanks for attention.

Hi dear @Shashiprabha ...please read the blog. I've mentioned it's name in the title itself... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73