The Beauty of these Tiny Droplets...!!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi my dear Friends...With the onset of rainy season the Nature looks so fresh with a clean and dustfree atmosphere. For me, actually I like this rainy season much more than either winter or summer.

I don't like summer because I don't like that sweating and humidity.
And... I am not a fan of winter because it leaves my skin much dry with cracked heels, even on using some balms.

Being a plant's lover, I also have a great liking for this rainy season, as long as it doesn't makes any havoc as it did here, last week!!

Now let me talk about these rainy days... Yes, The whole environment looks so fresh and cool to our eyes, with lots of greenary everywhere... The plants look so fresh with flowering and the Creepers like Jasmine start giving maximum number of flowers in this season!

It is indeed a great pleasure to watch these rain drops either resting on, or dripping from the leaves or buds of these plants!! :)

So here are some beautiful pictures which I could capture using my smartphone Honor....

image

image

This is the Arbi Leaf...
image

image

image

image

On our Car...
image

image

image

image

Hope you liked this post... Have a great day, my dear Friends...

With much love, @geetharao...

Sort:  

Hi friend,your beautiful flowers really beautify my heart.The silver like droplets looking so pretty really it makes my day in this very hot day.Thanks ,and have a beautiful day like these flowers.

Here it is very hot ma'am. Seeing your post I felt something cool. Flowers with raindrops are looking beautiful.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-09T07:22:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 493.25/200.00
Total Photos: 65
Total comments: 129
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Heavenly flowers!

Amazing Photography Dear @geetharao.

I hate summer season. The temperature here in assam is abou 35°c. Can't even go out from my room. Thanks to all human being for that.

Crystall clear photos @geetharao.

The water droplets look stunning. I can spend the whole day looking at it...NATURE IS REALLY BEAUTIFUL

Awesome flowers,this is so special from you.

beautiful pics of monsoon wet flowers, @geetharao :) . Delhi is waiting for the monsoons !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05