This is Ginger! But looks like an Animal's Face!

in #photography5 years ago

Hi Friends... Here I am with a fun blog with the photos of this ginger, which looks like an animal's face, either of a deer or a goat!

bvsgokbbmm.jpg

I got this ginger from my home 'garden. Had digged for a one inch long piece. Then after using a portion of it for the curry this much of it remained. It looked like an animal's face for my eyes, so enjoy the pics which I could capture using my smartphone Honor!

s3stlyqkvt.jpg

m61u6uddu2.jpg

bvsgokbbmm.jpg

I am here after a short break as my Dad is not doing well and I have to visit my parents frequently. Hope everyone is doing great.

With much love and regards, @geetharao...

Sort:  

It resembles rabbit + deer :P

Ha! You don't eat deer. Do you?

My wishes for a speedy recovery for your dad!

This really just like rabbit good.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wowow....animal faced quite interesting...seems there is some more.species hidden in your garden....do check out for the animal kingdom😉

Hello geetharao!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

That's a rabbit. LoL

Posted using Partiko Android

Actually, I think it looks like a moose, which is a big deer here in the U.S. Hoping your family will be well.

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01