White Beauties #Flowers

in #photography6 years ago

Good morning my dear Friends...

My Garden had a look of a 'tiny forest', as I had planted innumerable plants in a very small area!!. So went for a trimming of my plants recently during this rainy season. Now all these plants have started giving flowers again and today morning I was very much impressed to see these 'White Beauties' blooming again after a gap of one or two months.

image

I don't know the botanical name of this plant. But I like it very much. In fact I had six varieties of these flowers earlier, (White, Red, Marroon, Light Pink, dark Pink and Purple) and now only two - the white and red ones are remaining.

These are the cool pics for today.... :)

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

We can have this even in pots and it is most suitable for the open Balconies and Varandas.

All these pictures are from my smartphone Honor.

Have a great day Friends, With much love, @geetharao...

Sort:  

Superb photography,you always brings us amazing photographs.

Awesome photography you are really having amazing talent,keep your eyes wide open for @geetharao.

You are the best in providing such natural flowers.

So beautiful jesmine flower photography,, This flowers fragarnce is amazing my favorite too,, Love it.

It's not Jasmine @steemrobot.... No fragrance like Jasmine. But I don't know the botanical name....

Cool Photographs Madam,Thank you so much for making my day so beautiful.

Wow so pleasent work,is this your own tree.

flowers with very attractive colors for us to plant.

white is holy

The bunch of tiny white flowers looked very beautiful. Well photographed,.. thank you.

Very beautiful little white flowers, nice photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94