May, month of flowers!

in #photography6 years ago

Hi my dear Steemians!

With the arrival of the month of May, the intense colors and textures of flowers begin to shine in their long-awaited season, spring. In many countries this station is presented and people enjoy walk through the parks or gardens of their city and admire its natural beauty. Today on the way home i found these flowers in particular, as they have already seen that i love capturing the beautiful things that nature offers us.

I hope you like these little flowers as much as i do.

6HhIcYL.jpg

This picture was taken by me with my Motorola phone G2.

Thank you very much for your support my sweet followers. Have a nice day!!

My Recent Posts:

SelectiveColor - Sunflower ❤

Sort:  

its looking beautiful

Thanks!!

Wlcm

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72