Laguna Beach Photo Drop

in #photography4 years ago

Hope everyone’s safe and entertained if you’re under quarantine. To send a little positive vibes out there, I’m putting up some pictures.
Earlier this month while touring Cali, my friends took me to Laguna Beach. Here’s a couple of my favourite photos from that afternoon.


5DFC38E6-19BD-48AD-A59E-8A175EAE082E.jpeg
A couple sitting on a bench looking at the ocean view.

64AF7DAF-C798-40AA-805C-70195AFA2B83.jpeg
I like the perspective on this one and the sort of urban like feeling to it.

Gonna look through more of my photos from some throwbacks...well, because I’ve got time. 😅

Sort:  

Those are cool pictures, genevieve.mfg! I like the one with the couple enjoying each other.

Enjoying each other is also a good way to describe this, I like that. Hope you have good company around you!

Oh, I'm quarantined alright. So glad we have the internet! I like the second picture a lot. Might pop better with a little editing to colours though, G.

Well, more time to watch those shows you like and anime! I don’t really know how to edit photos well yet but it has been something I am trying to learn. Stay tuned? 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23