The Same Flower But Some Changes.....

in #photography5 years ago

Again Welcome To My Post. In this post we will also talk about flowers.Actually these flowers are the same as the ones shown in my earlier post but there is a difference in their plants so let's see.
IMG_160419_092942.jpg
If we talk about flowers, then their two flowers are the same. In fact, these are two separate plants that have been painted to show that there is a slight difference between them if I ask you a question. Will you tell me what the difference is?
I'm guessing you can tell the difference between your calculations but the difference I'm not going to tell you is a bit different.If you consider, the color difference of both plants is different and some of the leaves of one plant are red so this shows that they are different.
But the question here is why when their flowers are the same, why do they not have one plant?
So the answer to this question, probably from my calculation, is that there is a difference between the lack of care for these plants and the place where their roots have gone to the ground.And then there may be a special reason that these two types are different in the first post as I mentioned that they have different types, so maybe one of these leaves is red.

You express your opinion exactly what you are feeling them for and why?

I hope you liked my post. If you liked the post, please make a comment.The benefit is that I will be encouraged,And I would think to do a better job.

Special Thanks For Reading, Upvote, Resteem and Comment

Sort:  

Congratulations @gentilezza! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71