Rubio, Táchira [Photographic work]

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemians, today I want to share with you, a series of photographs that I could take of a beautiful city, from a beautiful place in Venezuela.

Rubio "The City of Bridges"

Photographs of my authorship, taken with a Samsung MV800 camera.
See you soon

Sort:  

Damn, really cool photos, Geral. Otra joya en el Táchira, excelente.

Esos pueblitos bonitos que tenemos. Gracias Em <3

La segunda foto, por un momento pensé que era San Pedro :D

La calle con piedras jaja bastante parecido

I love your photos! I've never saw that church before.

Thank you. You should go, it's so pretty

manos, we can all go sometime, It would be so much fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54