DRONE Photography | Siberia from Above - Beautiful Landscapes in Russia

in #photography6 years ago

Siberia has been amazing, but the views that I am getting when I am up in the sky with my DJI Mavic Air are absolutely stunning. I hop you enjoy!

I decided to start instagramming again as we reached Lake Baikal. You can find me here: https://www.instagram.com/the_gernalist/

I will catch up with my blog posts too. Its just that the internet is not always good in the middle of nowhere.

DJI_0120.jpg

DJI_0129.jpg

Somehow steemit won´t allow me to upload anymore images. Any idea what the problem might be?

Sort:  

Somehow steemit won´t allow me to upload anymore images. Any idea what the problem might be?

No, that is very unusual.
Though yesterday there seemed to be a bug for some people but that had to do with copy and paste of the tags as it seems to me...

Yeah I guess it is just some sort of server issue... will see. Thanks though!

Hey. Signed up for instagram (I notannov).But why do you not put a photo here right? And Yes-beautiful photos)

Followed you back :) Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67