My daily photography 📷 Animal photography - Butterfly

in #photography6 years ago (edited)
Animal photography
Location : Aceh, Indonesia
Photography by @gilangarif121394
Taking photography using macrophotography lens

Regards

Good afternoon and congratulations for those who are still running activities in the afternoon, meet again with me @gilangarif131294 a street photographer

On this occasion I will give some about a butterfly, this butterfly has a very beautiful color, I took it using a lens macrophotography

As usual I will give two black and white color combination (BW) to further combine the two colors of the butterfly, here is the photography

Animal photography

image


image


image


image


Black and white (BW)


image


image


image


image


That's just some of the photography I got today, hope you like it, thanks for your support so far, greetings from Indonesia

Information

All photography taken by @gilangarif131294 using smartphone xiaomi 4x

Thank you for visiting my post, hopefully you never get bored with the photography that I give

Thank you for your support

Warm greetings from me @gilangarif131294

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86