My daily photography 📷 Animal photography - Grasshoppers are looking for food

in #photography6 years ago (edited)
My daily photography
Photography by @gilangarif121394
Location : Aceh,Indonesia
Animal photography

Regards

Hello everyone, meet me again, I am @gilangarif131294, How about the discussion of photography that I give, hope you like it, Talking about photography will never be exhausted, many objects photography that we can publish

In my photography discussion this time, I will give photography a kind of grasshopper animal, this grasshopper is one of the animals that eat the foliage, you can get it in leaf that is around the house

These grasshoppers have a bright green color, so it will be difficult to distinguish them, when these locusts are eating the foliage, because they have a color that is almost the same as the leaf color in general

image

Well, this is some photography about the grasshopper I got

Animal photography

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

That's some of the photography I get today, hopefully in the future I can give the best again, thank you very much for the support so far, greetings from Indonesia

Information

All photography taken by @gilangarif131294 using smartphone xiaomi 4x

Thank you for visiting my post, hopefully you never get bored with the photography that I give

Thank you for your support

Warm greetings from me @gilangarif131294

image

Sort:  

Indahnya Photo postingan hari ini..menggunakan Kamera apa ini, saya semakin menyukai blog Anda @gilangarif131294

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gilangarif131294 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01