My daily photography 📷 Nature Photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)
Nature Photography
Location : Aceh, Indonesia
Photography by @gilangarif131294
Author : @gilangarif131294

Regards

Hello everyone, I am @gilangarif131294 a street photographer, how are you today??? Hopefully in a healthy state always, on this occasion I will give some natural atmosphere that occurred in this daytime

The natural atmosphere that took place this afternoon is very tiring, seen some farmers feel tired of working and cutting their rice paddy, But they keep the spirit

Here are some of the photography I have captured

image

Versi (B&W)




image

That's just some of the photography I got today, hope you like it, thanks for your support so far, greetings from Indonesia

Information

All photography taken by @gilangarif131294 using smartphone xiaomi 4x

Thank you for visiting my post, hopefully you never get bored with the photography that I give

Warm greetings from me @gilangarif131294

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62