My daily photography 📷 The beauty of twilight on the coast

in #photography6 years ago (edited)
My daily photography
Nature Photography
Photography by @gilangarif121394
Location : Aceh, Indonesia
Author : @gilangarif131294

Hello everyone, How are you today??? Meet me again, I am @gilangarif131294 a street photographer, Hopefully you will never get bored with the photography I publish

On this very short occasion I will give you some nature photography that takes place in the afternoon, exactly this is the sunset view that I get

image

This atmosphere happened at 18:00 pm, when the sunset was clearly visible in my view, some colleagues were playing ball and some were enjoying the beauty that afternoon

Solid activity, maybe make me and my friends want to feel the beauty of the outdoors, the beach becomes one of the very suitable place

image

This activity lasted about 30 minutes, after everyone was satisfied with the natural beauty they wanted, I rushed off the beach

Before the trip, I had captured the beauty of the sunset, this is a very extraordinary scene, I rarely get a view like this

image

That's some of the activities I do, if I feel tired with what I'm doing, to the beach will make the mind calm, That's some activities that make me calm, thank you for reading my post, and thank you for your support during this, greetings from Indonesia

Information

All photography taken by @gilangarif131294

Warm greetings from me @gilangarif131294

image

Sort:  

Beautiful sky.. sangat menawan

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64