You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Huge Street Mural by Delia King - "Our Heritage by the Waterway"​

in #photography6 years ago

Wow. What an impressive mural @cognoscere. And great to see that it hasn't been graffitied over given it was created in 2009.

I love how the artists has incorporated the complete shape of the building. It must have been quite a challenge without flat walls.

My favourite bits are the hotel up near the roof and the trains. 😊

Sort:  

It was hard to take it all in . I had to park the car and get out and walk around to get these photos.

It was hard to take it all in .

I can imagine that @cognoscere.

I wonder if you can find more such murals dotted around Royersford and whether there are many still in tact.

Sounds like it could be a fun way to pass an afternoon . . . mural hunting. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86