Sort:  

Short of a drone, I don't think there's a good spot to get a cityscape of Mankato. The opposite side of the river has a busy highway and then the tree-covered bluffs. A drone would make it very easy, but I'm a broke graduate student at the moment...

Well let's hope the price of Steem goes up @fotosdenada (not yet though as I'd like to buy some more) and you can buy yourself a drone for Christmas. 😁

If it were to get over $6 again, I could get a new camera without touching my SP

If it were to get over $6 again

I am sure it will @fotosdenada. It is just a question of when. 😊

I'll have to figure out how to exchange it before then. Still haven't gotten around to that

Yeah. It gets a bit of getting your head @fotosdenada around but if I can do it I am sure you can. I watched some videos on YouTube and made notes which I still have to refer to from time to time. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83