You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surviving Iowa (Original Photography)

in #photography6 years ago

I do half birthdays too sometimes because mine is in December. Looks like it was a lot of fun.

Great photographs @fotosdenada. Not sure I'd like to be around all those mosquitos though. They find me very tasty! 😊

Sort:  

Thanks! The mosquitos and nasty little biting gnats were a little painful, but smoke from the fire and bug spray sort of helped. A little.

It was a brutal winter, this year and hers is in January. It was really nasty-cold and snowy. It was fun, but I've decided I'm not a fan of camping.

I like camping but only in the right conditions @fotosdenada. Not too hot and not too cold. And definitely not lots of bugs! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85