You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Man's Abandoned Digger is Another Man's Art

in #photography6 years ago

Personally I like the juxtaposition of the yellow against the red of the brick whilst the green grass objectifies the isness of all that might be such that the common observer is drawn into the illicit PROCESS OF DECISION-MAKING, WHERE THE OBJECT IS NEITHER THE OBJECT OF OBJECTHOOD NOR THE ART-OBJECT.

The bit in capitals I nicked from a real artist, the rest is all my own work! 😂

Sort:  

You would make a great art critic. Do you own a pearl necklace and glasses with a rope?

Sadly I do @ocrdu but the pearls were inherited and I've never warn them.

I used to use the rope on my glasses when I played squash but, since I know longer do that, it sits on the shelf most of the time.

I have been known to use it on sun glasses if I'm on a boat trip. 😁

Thank you for recognising my art critic talents. I mostly keep it them hidden.

Wear the pearls, put the rope on some reading glasses, let them dangle, and you'll be all set for some serious criticising work. Why hide it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97