You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ready for My Bedtime Story

in #photography5 years ago

That is like combo of night shirt and nightgown. I want it.

There ought to be a good story behind that jewelry holder hand. I like to think that when you were 16 you made off with it from the display case of some department store, maybe even broke it off a manikin? ;)

These are lovely. They make me sleepy.

Sort:  

I once wore the nightgown as a shirt, just tucked all the extra fabric into my jeans. Wearing pyjamas all day, such a rebel!

That is a fun story, and I do have the upper torso of a mannequin as decoration, which I found from a dumpster, but I did left her hands and legs in there. I'm pretty sure I got this hand from Ikea, I know, boooorinng!

It seems like we've talked about this hand before. The longer I know you the more I'm going to forget things and have deja vu. <--That almost sounded like a wise statement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82