SUMMER FLOWERS: White Flowers #49

in #photography6 years ago

White Flowers


DSC_3511
Click the image to view full-size.


Perhaps you are familiar with my first @milaoz account and you are watching my creativity. Here I would like to show you summer photos and many bright colors.



My friends, I hope you also admire the summer plants, so I'm happy to show you these photos


Sort:  

Your photographs are of excellent quality and I congratulate you for showing the beauty of our nature to the users of the steemit.com platform.
Unfortunately the work you do and my own are not valued or seen by the great healers.
In the meantime, you will have my support. I send you this photograph of a stingless bee landing on a bloom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67