<Advertisement I pr invitation> TIME IS FLYING🍃

in #photography6 years ago

Wow, what a couple of months it has been.. crazy how many things have happened, how much I learned and evolved throughout these past weeks.. Times have been intense and clearly not always easy...⚛
But I have learned a major lesson that I want to share with you guys today.. I learned to live for the moment and for pure enjoyment, not just for a certain outcome or something I hoped to gain from what it was that I did. No end goal in mind. Just being. Simply breathing and taking it all in. No intentions whatsoever. No expectations. I have been working on my thesis for 9-11 hours each and every single day, especially for the past 5 weeks ever after coming back home from a few travels here and there. Sometimes I lost my mind, hit some very low points but somehow managed to pick myself up again (credits to my friends at this point). What I am trying to say is that it‘s up to you how you handle hardships and go through hard times. Life is all up to you. You always have a choice. Choose happiness.❤
image

Throwing it back to sleepy mornings in Hamburg, ready to get myself a cup of the creamiest soy milk coffee I ever had in a hotel (the world is changing you guys, the world is slowly changing).☕️😊
Has everyone's week started on a positive note? Crazy how it's already the beginning of July, the month I have been looking forward to for so long. Final freedom is calling, your girl is going to submit her thesis in 3 weeks and dang am I excited for everything that's yet to come. I'm back in da flow. How about you guys, is life treating you well? Everything floating smoothly or are you currently in the middle of a crazy storm? I have to admit, I am in the eye of a hurricane but I feel more balanced than in a while and this is oh so new to me.♀️
I guess I’m on a good way to finally get my sh together. Cheers to life✨

Sort:  

@esteemapp Thank you 🤗

@good-karma Thank you 🤗

@feruz Thank you 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70853.78
ETH 3811.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43