You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retro Cars Photography

Hey, @pixaroma.

The purple VW beetle and its counterpart look brand new. Great bright colors. I'm partial to car photos, so this is a great post for me.

I like Corvettes in particular. I think the two you have there are probably from the 80s and 90s. I can't quite tell.

Great work. Another well deserved curie, too. :)

Sort:  

Thank you :) I was focusing on taking photos instead of asking the year of fabrication :)))

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries. Can't blame you for concentrating on the work. Too easy to miss opportunities trying to gather information. I kind of pride myself on being able to tell the approximate period when a car was made based on their overall look and body style. That's just me, though. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84