When it goes CLICK!

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

It's been a long time since I've been away from here steemians. It's good to be back though. So what have Glowreeyah been up to?? Huh??

Well, I have been taking photography lessons plus not forgetting editing - Photoshop!!!!!. It's been a toil but at the same time fun fun fun.

sam9.jpg

For now I do studio photography and weddings with my boss until I branch out on my own.

bb.jpg

I have been exposed to a lot, a whole lot about photography especially the three very important triangle in photography in taking great pictures. The aperture, the shutter speed and lastly the ISO

jam3.jpg

I still fumble with the three triangles because it becomes confusing when you have to control them at different environment and weather conditions if it's an outdoor shoot.

mmm2.jpg

I'm a bit rusty in my writing 😂 because photography has kept me caged up. I will grease those nuts soon, really soon before it gets jammed.

olu1.jpg

The last picture is me modelling for my boss in the studio while he clicked away!! I will make a gooood model because I am loving the camera and the flashes anddd the moments it captures.

Isn't photography awesome???!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75