You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falling into the Mood

in #photography5 years ago

Gorgeous flower photos, as always! I am going to watch Pretty in Pink for the gazillionth time myself now. I was singing the song in my head the whole time I was reading your post. I just did a post today about not being ready to embrace fall. You have such a good attitude about everything; I should be more like you! Happy fall, Denise!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for stopping in and yes!!! I do love that movie, don't you? There are a few like that, I can watch them endlessly! Haha! I was singing it writing it!!

Oh, I will have to mosey over tomorrow and read about getting ready for it It is hard letting summer go!

Happy Fall, my friend!!! I hope you have a stellar week ahead!!!

!tip .20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86