Sort:  

Never having posted using steemshot I didn't know you need square photos. Who has square photos?
Mike b.jpg

Very few of my devices ever took square photos. Not even sure if square works?

xpress myself.jpg

What's the verdict?

Omg I did not even hear about steepshot, or did but never got the app until now! It is kinda cool, I like it! Still gotta use it a bit but hey looks good so far!🤙🤙

Congratulations @godzilla.roader! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

OK so now I changed the original picture using steemit.com instead of steepshot and it can now be seen in it's entirety.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62