My puzzle work (Cute town)

in #photography4 months ago

Hello friends,


I hope you're having a good weekend. The puzzles I do as a hobby in my spare time help me get away from stress. I present to you the photo of this 1500-piece puzzle picture that I recently completed. I hope some of you have achieved this image that we dream of living our lives with. I plan to share new puzzle pictures with you in my different posts. See you later.

puzzle.jpg

Have a nice holiday.


CategoryPhotography
DeviceXiaomi Redmi Note 12 Pro 5G
LocationTarsus/Mersin/Turkey
Photographer@goktug0814

Support was received from the Google Translate appilication for translation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you very much for the beautiful post, this game looks attractive. Try not to be nervous, everything will be fine. Have a nice evening and all the best.

I thank you very much for your interest and kind words.

Thank you very much for responding to my comment. Have a good evening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93