Happens in life. with goldie.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Picture my face when...

I see my ex with his newest prize along, while having my coffee, not wanting to be rude walk there and introduce....

-Hi, nice to meet you I am his Xmass girl... you should be the new year's eve one... right?


Και Κάνε εικόνα... πίνεις τον καφέ ανέμελη και πετυχαίνεις πρώην με νυν.... και για να μην φανεις αγενής.... Τον χαιρετάς και συστηνεσαι στη νυν.....Αααα ΕΓΩ ήμουν των Χριστουγέννων... ΕΣΥ; Της πρωτοχρονιας.... ΜΗ ΣΟΥ ΤΎΧΕΙ......!!!!!


1377142_1041577089189413_802046069066004481_n.png

picture taken for promotional reasons back to when I was working for Deep inside club.

<3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3<3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

Here is my introduce yourself you can check it out and vote for me! Thank you.

Sort:  

"picture taken for promotional reasons"

What were you promoting? LOL

it was used at night stories for exodus from the management of the night club I used to work for back then. thanks for the support. :)
The name of the club is Deap Inside club.

Sounds scary :-)

omg its not what you think, its just a club!! https://www.deepclub.gr/

I was working receptionist welcoming people. :D

And your (our) friend @skapaneas is a biker! I've even seen him pull up for our dinner at the restaurant here in Loutraki on a bike LOL

Nothing would be possible for me here without skapaneas he is a dear friend. Thanks vault.

Congratulations @goldie, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4916 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5027.51. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91