You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Around the Canadian Rockies in Black & White & Colour

in #photography5 years ago

These two photos are very interesting.

First, I like the black/white photo better on this one. It looks like its very old.

I would be amused by writing a little fiction.... I would edit the background of the black/white photo to be very blurry and almost not very visible, the stacked rocks would remain very clear. I would leave the color photo as it is. Then, the story would be. . .

  • I took this black/white photo twenty years ago as a boy with my old Kodak camera. I was amazed to see the same rocks are still here in the same position after twenty years. . . . Here's the color photo to prove it.
Sort:  

That’s a great story! Only wish I was a boy 20 years ago!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78