Sunset || Evening Run

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

tan82dmtdw.jpg

Sunset picture from yesterday run at the park behind my house. I was so lucky to get the perfect round sunset while I did my run routine in the evening, I almost missed it, my hubby did a good job by telling me to take the pictures before it really goes down.

3tgln940af.jpg

And along the way, I also managed to take another picture, still at the same park but different side. I thought, the sky was so beautiful. Combinations of purple, orange and blue Indigo was amazed me. Yeah, unlike today, yesterday weather was perfect! Today is miserable day, grey, cloudy and rainy.


I’m not sure about benefit or evening run is better than morning run. Back then, when I still live in Batam, Indonesia. I like and mostly go for run in the morning. Because then, my normal working hours only started at 11ish afternoon.
Since I moved to Canada, I’m totally changed. I’m not a morning person anymore and I prefer to go for run in the evening. Evening run simply makes me feels better, no matter how’s my day went. It really works to de-stress me! I mean, evening night eliminates rushed mornings where my mind would think about all the house cores, cleaning, cooking... Everything run also allows me some quiet headspace to mindfully meditate on my focus following my breath rhythm which is helps me to relax and sleep better at night.


45200DF3-6262-4547-B6BD-8CE2B103BEF3.jpeg


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @gotlius, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66