When The Sky Looks so Close

in #photography5 years ago

Couple week ago, I spend quite a lot time outdoor with my friend.
We mostly go for walk at the parks around the town. Well, my friend had a surgery couple months ago, and she hasn't go back to work till next week, that's why she has a lot time to hang out with me, we mostly go for slow walk as she needs to have small exercise to practice how to walk normal again. Well, thanks God, she did pretty well on her recovery and she's so much ready to go back to work next Monday! I'm so happy for her.

Go through my phone, and I have quite a lot pictures to share from those days I was out.


oig3yk9roa.jpg


uhrmfy0n76.jpg


Those pictures was taken around the hospital close to my house, the weather was pretty nice on that day. We walk around the hospital, one of my favorite place for walk or bike.


zd0ei96ico.jpg


u3n13z3s2k.jpg


Another thing I like the most about having walk or bike around the hospital is that there's a pond where I can see those duckies chilling with their mommy.
But I can't be lucky all the time, sometimes I went there and didn't see those lovely duckies.


Thanks for stopping by! ❤️
k3g35y9gts.jpg



Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been selected and you have received an upvote from the Steemitmamas community account. Thank you for contributing great content!

This is a curation initiative supported by the @steem-hodler tribe

20180516_002249_0001.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Beautiful shots

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @gotlius, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02