Sort:  

He/she is awesome: I hope the rescue has succeeded!

@tipu upvote this post

Thank you!

Practice makes perfect: I wanted to vote for the post, not your comment, @graemeskye!
For the next time, I will have understood the lesson. ;)

Nice! Will check out Tipu.

You are 🙏🏻 welcome!

@tipu upvote this post

Sorry, @tipU needs to recover voting power - will be back in 9 hours and 3 minutes. Please try then!

Mentioning and replying to you here on Thu, 03 May 2018 19:00:34 GMT to remind you of this post.
Please consider upvoting this comment to keep this service running.

Reminding @amico of this post as requested!
Please consider upvoting this comment to keep this service running.

I have so many birds in my backyard. I love sitting out there and watching them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65