Pizza night in CroatiasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Last night meal was a bit unhelathy. But this pizza was in top 5 I have ever eaten. The dough and the crust - so crunchy, tasty.
Me and my Sugar Mummy image

Sort:  

Hi @graviolapremium, did you make the pizza yourself? It looks delicious. I am more of a Margherita pizza lover! But other than the normal thin base, am I a big lover of pizza cones. I have my own set to make them at home. I did an article about pizza cones HERE. I hope to make my own Chicago Deep Dish Pizza soon! @darnscotty

No, no ...I am here in Porenzo (Croatia), the best pizza in Istria....:-)

Woow nice... I want to eit this pizza. Because I really love the pizza. Do you make it yourself? I think you are a diligent person cooking. Give me a recipe. In order to make this delicious pizza..

If you have free time. You can visit my blog and can follow me @zye. And do not forget to upvote me.Because your voting is very valuable to me. thank you... Happy nice day...

Have a good activity.
Sweet regards
@zye 😘

This pizza is from pizzeria Nono in Croatia, Istria, city Porenzo :-).

That looks delicious, u sure definitely enjoyed it :)

great post graviolapremium! keep it up! and thanks again for following!

Congratulations @graviolapremium! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @graviolapremium! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64