Flower Under Indian Air-force

in #photography6 years ago

Flower Under Indian Air-force.

Dear friend All (4)photograph are taken at Shillong peak by Vivo x21 Mobile Phone Camera,
Basically it is a restricted place , an air force zone. You must have Govt Id card like Passport,

IMG-20180919-WA0031.jpg
This is the most noteworthy point in Shillong offers the perspective of entire Shillong town. Essentially it is a limited place , an aviation based armed forces zone. At the height of 6449 ft and 1965 m above sea level

IMG-20180919-WA0033.jpg
you need to take permits from airforce in order to visit it

IMG-20180919-WA0035.jpg
Carry your ID proof if you are planning to visit this place

IMG-20180919-WA0037.jpg
I never thought that Shillong would be such a big city before I reached Shillong Peak.

shillong.jpg
Image Courtesy

Disclaimer: All photographs are my own @gre0017. Just ask me please if you like to use and share.
Steemit @gre0017
Facebook

Sort:  

@gre0017, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Congratulations @gre0017! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69163.01
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43